< Return to home page

Wayne County Sportsman's Club


Click Here for Shooting Prices

2017 Executive Board Members  

President: Ted Maynard
1st Vice President: Ron Gearhart
2nd Vice President: Greg Mahalak
Treasurer: Fred Vaderna
Recording Secretary: Scott Singelyn
Membership Secretary: Fred Vaderna








 Board of Directors

Term Expires 2019: Andrew Butcher Eric Hammond Al Miller Steve Clark Joe Tupacz
Term Expires 2018: Walt Wozniak Ken Rapp Mike Bushart Ernest Berry Pete Korgal
Term Expires 2017: Ryan Smith George Innes Ted Rushing Mike Frith Harry Ducharme
Alternates: Ted Oakley Kevin Hill      









< Return to home page