< Return to home page

Wayne County Sportsman's Club


2019 Executive Board Members (one year terms) 

Chairman: Ted Maynard
President: Scott Singelyn
1st Vice President: Pete Spisak
2nd Vice President: Greg Mahalak
Treasurer: Fred Vaderna
Recording Secretary: Scott Singelyn
Membership Secretary: Dave Paris









 Board of Directors

Term Expires 2021: Walt Wozniak Mike Bushart Ernest Berry Kevin Ford Scott Reaume
Term Expires 2020: Ryan Smith George Innes Kevin Hill   Harry Ducharme
Term Expires 2019: Andrew Butcher Brenda Mantay Al Miller Steve Clark  
Alternates: Ted Oakley        









< Return to home page